关于我司

/ 首页 /关于我司

欢迎莅临老行家

从农场到餐桌,老行家海南鸡饭在新加坡的历史上已营有25年以上的经验。堪称为新加坡的国菜,海南鸡饭是道地的必吃佳肴,也是无人不晓的特色美食之一。

从传统的养殖场到自动化家禽加工厂,甚至到海南鸡饭的经销上,我们对食材的精华所在可是有着十分的把握。一个优良的供应商将会是一道美食不可或缺的关键词。

老行家采用了完善的创新科技结合于传统的生意,以达至在经销上的另一个高峰。秉持着我们不变的信念,跨越新时代科技的冲击,我们将会继续开发更大的饮食市场并引领风骚。

Layer 76
独家配方
Layer 87

icon

老行家鸡饭
在烹饪的过程中,我们仅用最新鲜的食材。我们摒弃使用传统的鸡油拌饭,取而代之的是既能保留食材的新鲜与营养价值,且能保有鸡饭独有香气的烹饪法。
老行家白斩鸡
我们把握鸡只从屠宰场到厨房里最佳的烹煮时机,以便烹煮后能达到鲜嫩多汁的口感。而这个过程有赖于我们以使用了深层冰冻的保鲜法。
老行家辣椒酱
我们独家的辣椒酱备受顾客们极力的赞扬。我们添加了独门的秘方,使用品质优越的材料调制,大幅提升了传统辣椒酱原有的风味,再搭配上鲜嫩鸡肉更是天衣无缝。
老行家特制酱油
创办人历经30年的时间不倦于提升与研究,终而酿制了让你回味无穷的自家式特制酱油。
Layer 78
我们的起源

我们的海南鸡饭摊位起源于现已改建为达曼裕廊熟食中心的永升小贩中心。

当年新加坡政府以卫生前提,极力规划及改善路边摊的营业,然而在1971年的裕廊建立了新加坡第一家小贩中心——永升小贩中心。永升小贩中心是一个历史演进成功的例子,它主要改善了熟食烹煮的作业标准,同时让这个地区涌进了大批的食客。在20年之间欲增加了更多的内部设施。在1986年,路边的流动小贩也因全迁移至熟食中心而迈入了历史性的一刻。

更多咨询:http://singaporemagazine.sif.org.sg/next-gen-hawkers

成功的关键

我们独家的辣椒酱备受顾客们极力的赞扬。我们添加了独门的秘方,使用品质优越的材料调制,大幅提升了传统辣椒酱原有的风味,再搭配上鲜嫩鸡肉更是天衣无缝。

辣椒不仅给味蕾带来香辣的刺激感,它还是个”排毒大师“!它有助于代谢体内毒素并且提升身体组织对营养吸收和基础代谢率。


footer1

Digital Retail
Digital Payment

About Us

/ Home /About Us

Welcome to
Lao Hung Jia

Born in Singapore, Lao Hung Jia (LHJ) has since whetted Singaporean appetite for more than 25 years. Hainanese Chicken Rice has been crowned Singapore’s national dish. It is a sensational, must-eat dish that can be found anywhere in Singapore; from hawker stalls to hotel restaurants.

From farm to table, LHJ totally grasp hold of the essentials to this satisfying dish. We have evolved from traditional chicken farming to automated poultry processing, to this stage, we are a growing chicken rice business. We uphold the belief that choosing the right ingredients supplier partner is a critical point to perfecting LHJ Chicken Rice.

LHJ embraces the disruptive nature of modern technologies. While we charge ahead by moving traditional business to the next new level, we continue to conceptualize and further develop and refine our Chicken Rice business to be the trend setter for the next generation hawker.

Layer 76
Our
Secret Recipes
Layer 87

icon

LHJ Chicken Rice
Omitting all the unhealthy elements like bad fats or lard, we include only pure chicken goodness into our LHJ Chicken Rice. Forgoing the usual way of stir-frying rice with fatty chicken skin, in LHJ, we have our new cooking technique to retain the chicken rice fragrance, at the same time, to hold its wholesomeness and nutritional values.
LHJ Steamed White Chicken
We use only fresh chicken from local slaughtering house. The chicken is prepared with the perfect timing to reach its perfect stage for peak juiciness and tenderness. The secret of our yummylicious LHJ Steamed White Chicken? shhhhhh… It’s our Deep Cold Cooling method!
LHJ Chilli Sauce
Our LHJ Chili Sauce is a rave factor. Secret ingredient is added to give the sauce an extra edge. LHJ Chili Sauce is prepared fresh, with uniquely blend of chili and other handpicked ingredients, made to go perfectly with our LHJ Steamed White Chicken.
LHJ Special Soya Sauce
A formula that has been refined by the LHJ Founder through his 30 years of research. LHJ Special Soya Sauce’s flavor blends into our Steamed White Chicken, hence a creation of taste that makes you want to come back for more.
Layer 78
Our
Birthplace

LHJ Chicken Rice started in our old humble chicken rice stall in Yung Sheng Food Centre, which had been demolished and rebuilt into TAMAN JURONG MARKET & FOOD CENTRE.

Being the 1st hawker centre in Singapore, Yung Sheng Food Centre was built back in 1971 as a part of the Singapore government program to resettle street food vendors into properly managed and sanitized facility. Yung Sheng Food Centre was a success as it led to major improvements in food preparation standards and saw steady stream of regular diners showing up in a single venue. Over the next two decades, more similar facilities were built. 

Read more: https://singaporemagazine.sif.org.sg/next-gen-hawkers

Our
Key Success

Our LHJ Chili Sauce is the ultimate rave factor. One would ask why? A highly guarded family secret ingredient has been added into the sauce to give it's extra edge. LHJ Chili Sauce is freshly prepared with unique blend of chili and other handpicked ingredients, that goes perfect with our LHJ Steamed White Chicken and other LHJ dishes.

You may also like to know that chili, by itself acts as detoxifiers that help to remove waste products from our body and increase nutrients supply to bodily tissues. Chili is also known as gastrointestinal detoxifier through improving food digestion.

footer1

Digital Retail
Digital Payment